New York (The Milk Carton Kids)

This one literally came down to the wire.  The take isn't perfect - its not even very good, but when fatigue sets in you just gotta use what you have.  Its not even physical fatigue (although my wrists do hurt), its more then mental fatigue because when I try to record eventually I start making really strange mistakes, and they become more and more frequent.  And small stupid mistakes of course increases frustration.  Oh well, I have to submit on the 7th day and if theres still work to be done that means its challenging yes?

The Milk Carton Kids may be my favorite band.  I've had favorite bands before, they really are an honest favorite because they're so freaking good.  By good I mean skilled - and this song was a monster to push up the hill. 

Pro Tip
- Practice

Ishida